Newton Poppleford Cricket Club

Newton Poppleford Cricket Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Woodbury & Newton St Cyres(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Lympstone (H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Tipton(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 01 May 2020 Sunset(A) Away18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Broadclyst(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 07 May 2020 Met Office(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Long Compton(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 14 May 2020 Woodbury & Newton st Cyres(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Kenn(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2020 Whimple(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Erratics(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2020 Clyst St George(H) Home (Wednesday)18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Stokeinteignhead CC(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sunset(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Bakers(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 11 Jun 2020 tbc(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Harberton(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Ottery Gents(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 tbc(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Erratics(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 tbc(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Lympstone (A) Away18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Topsham St James(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Clyst St George(A) Away (Wednesday)18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Harberton(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Tipton(A) Away18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Chulmleigh(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Bakers(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Chulmleigh(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jul 2020 tbc(H) Home18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Kenn(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Clyst St George(A) Away18.0020/20 CANCELLED
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Stokeinteignhead CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Geriatrics(H) Home18.0020/20 Won by 48 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Old Leightonians(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Bakers(H) Home18.0020/20 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Marldon(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost by 46 Runs
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Tipton(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost By a lot
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Sidmouth(A) Away (Ian French Memorial Fixture)13.0020/20 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Sidmouth(A) Away16.0020/20 Lost by 79 runs
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Clyst St George(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost by 156 runs
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Stokeinteignhead CC(A) AwaytbcFriendly Lost By 6 Wickets