Newton Poppleford Cricket Club

Newton Poppleford Cricket Club NPCC Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Woodbury & Newton st Cyres(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 68 runs
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Lympstone (H) Home6pm20/20 Lost By 7 wickets
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Tipton St John (Ball Sponsor: ALFindlay.com)(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost By 9 wickets
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sunset (Ball Sponsor: Woodley's Joinery Ltd)(H) Home6pm20/20 Won By 4 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Broadclyst(A) Away2pmFriendly Won By 141 runs
Thu 06 May 2021 Met Office(H) Home6pm20/20 Won By7 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Kenn(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 13 May 2021 Woodbury & Newton st Cyres(H) Home6pm20/20 CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Whimple(H) Home6pm20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Erratics (Ball Sponsor: Four Elms Fruit Farm)(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Clyst St George(H) Home6pm20/20 Lost By 61 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Stokeinteignhead CC(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Sunset(H) Home6pm20/20 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Bakers (Ball Sponsor: AlFindlay.com)(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Devon Medics(H) Home6pm20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Harberton(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Marldon(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Woodbury & Newton st Cyres(H) Home6pm20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Erratics (Ball Sponsor: Woodley's Joinery Ltd)(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Lympstone (A) Away6pm20/20 Lost by 48 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Chulmleigh (Ball Sponsor: Woodley's Joinery Ltd)(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Clyst St George(A) Away6pm20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Harberton (Ball Sponsor: Oaktree Garage)(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Tipton St John (A) Away6pm20/20 Lost 56 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Kenn(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Bakers(H) Home6pm20/20
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Erratics (Ball Sponsor: AlFindlay.com)(H) Home6pm20/20
Sun 01 Aug 2021 tbc(H) Home1pmFriendly
Thu 05 Aug 2021 tbc(H) Home6pm20/20
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Marldon (Ball Sponsor: Four Elms Fruit Farm)(H) Home1pmFriendly
Thu 12 Aug 2021 tbc(H) Home6pm20/20
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Old Leightonians (Touring)(H) Home1pmFriendly
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Bakers (Ball Sponsor: Woodley's Joinery Ltd)(H) Home6pm20/20
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Devon Medics (Ball Sponsor: Woodley's Joinery Ltd)(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Tipton St John (A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Bishop Sutton(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 tbc(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Stokeinteignhead CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 tbc(H) Home1pmFriendly