Newton Poppleford Cricket Club

Newton Poppleford Cricket Club Indoor Fixtures - Indoor 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Clyst Hydon 1(H) Home12.30League Lost by 33 runs
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sidmouth(H) Home11.15League Lost
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Tipton St John (H) Home10.00League Won by 19 runs
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Upottery(H) Home12.30League Lost
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Ottery St Mary (H) Home11.15League Lost
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Clyst Hydon(H) Home12.30League
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Sidmouth(H) Home11.15League
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Tipton St John (H) Home10.00League
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Upotttery(H) Home12.30League Lost by 81 runs
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Ottery St Mary (H) Home11.15League Won
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Clyst Hydon(H) Home12.30League
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Sidmouth(H) Home11.15League
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Tipton St John (H) Home10.00League
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Uppottery(H) Home12.30League
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Ottery St Mary (H) Home11.15League
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Clyst Hydon(H) Home12.30League
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Sidmouth(H) Home11.15League
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Tipton St John (H) Home10.00League
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Uppottery(H) Home12.30League
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Ottery St Mary (H) Home11.15League